Live Oak Elementary  Logo
Principal's Message Technology ELAC - English Learner Advisory Committee Live Oak GATE Mission - Vision - Shared Values Wellness Committee
Office Staff Kindergarten First Grade - Staff Second Grade - Staff Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade - Staff Science Physical Education Music Non-Classroom Teacher Staff Resources
Activities Calendar Bell Schedule
School Site Council
Education Fund 2016-17 Board Ed Fund Read A Thon Gala & Live Auction Poker Night President Letters Programs Funded
PTA
Registration

2016-17 Board

16-17 Ed Fund Board

2016-17 Board

President Art Mimnaugh mimnaugh@adobe.com
Vice President Roland Quizon quizonproperties@gmail.com
Co-Tresurers Ryan Nakamoto ryan.l.nakamoto@gmail.com
Co-Tresurers Faridha Barra faridhabarra@gmail.com
Secretary Mary Kaiser mary.kaiser@gmail.com
Staff-Rep Sharon Clore sclore@srvusd.net
Staff-Rep Kathy Saad ksaad@srvusd.net
Principal Nadine Rosenzweig nrosenzweig@srvusd.net
     

Committee Members

Registration Chair Art Mimnaugh mimnaugh@adobe.com
Corporate Match Chair

Alicia Moore

Ed Dy

moorea@wellsfargo.com

mredwarddy@gmail.com

Read-A-Thon Chair Open  
Auction Chair Open  
Gala Chair Open